Client Reviews

We have 100’s of reviews from happy clients, here is a snap shot of just a few

Scroll down to find out more.

Share Your Feedback

This is what our customers have to say about us

A very good Company to deal with right from my fist contact to the last. Would recommend Clean NRG Solar to anyone that wants a problem free installation"

Greg, WA, 24 July 2014

A ten out of ten Company.

Trevor, WA, 19 September 2013

Outstanding knowledge of the various systems and products. Excellent advice and very positive reviews. Guidance in where to find out information on the various systems. No high pressure sales. Answered all my questions. Craig the owner was spot on. He went out of his way to accommodate me with dates of insulation, even though I changed the date a couple of times due to unforseen circumstances. All the installers and trades people were punctual and efficient, cleaning up any mess before they left.

Terry, WA, 16 July 2013

Tony Cappa was wonderful to deal with, very knowledgeable, available to answer questions and provide unbiased advice, and willing to offer an affordable pricing package. Planet Power has a range of products to suit every budget and requirement. I heard about Q-cell technology from another company, went back to Tony and he was able to give me more info about them, AND he was able to supply them for my job. I recommend Tony and Planet Power as a quality supplier of solar and other green energy solutions.

Liana, WA, 16 November 2011

Everything about the process from the initial discussion through the meticulous explanation of the features of the different types of panels, the choice of inverter, the design of the layout on the roof, the grid system, the very prompt expedition of paperwork, applications for RECs and the final installation in less than two weeks was totally stress free and client focussed. A great local company to deal with. Recommended unreservedly.

Richard, WA, 6 August 2011

Clean energy install our 3KW system about 3 years ogo and is running very well. Recently we wanted to have a few of the solar panels moved to accommodate a shade shade. The panel uninstall and reinstall went very well - great job.

Max Puddey, 25 August 2014

Excellent service, good advice, and seamless installation. The whole process was painless. Highly recommend Clean NRG.

Oliver Kiddie, 19 August 2014

Received good advice and service from Tony and an excellent installation by the onsite team. Other companies tried to sell me their special for the month but the solution recommended by CleanNRG was the right solution for our needs. We would recommend them to any prospective purchaser of a solar electricity system

George Belin, 17 August 2014

The team at CleanNRG really provided us with great service and quality products. I recommend CleanNRG to anyone wanting to go green and to do their part for our planet.

Jarryd Buitenhuis, 15 August 2014

Tony provided an excellent service in assisting us to choose the right size solar system for us and all our electricity usage has been almost 100% covered. We were very happy with the installation and any queries since then have been answered quickly. Just recently I noticed there were issues with our inverter, but Craig sorted them out in a flash! We are more than happy to recommend the team to anyone wanting to purchase a solar system.

Lisa Batten, 12 August 2014

We are extremely happy with the System. From start to finish we received expert and friendly service and would definitely recommend both the Company and the Hot Water System we chose to any prospective purchaser.

Margaret, WA, 11 October 2013

The office staff were great to deal with and were extremely calm despite major hold ups due to Western Powers ineptitude and deliberate feet dragging in processing the request for installation. The installation crew were great, respectful, easy to deal with, very efficient and cheerful. Also very tidy . Was very impressed with the the fact that unlike a lot of tradies they cleaned up! Thanks guys. And very happy with the system and to know that I am utilising the sun for my power usage and reducing my carbon footprint .

Dipaunka, WA, 17 October 2013

Great to deal with from start to finish. Kept us up to date with the application process. Fast install time once the approvals were in place. I can highly recommend Clean NRG.

John, WA, 16 June 2014

The service from the sales person, admin and the installers was outstanding. We were kept informed right through the entire process. The girls in the office communicated regularly and the installers arrived on time and left the place spotless. Thanks Clean NRG we have recommend you to our friends.

Sue, WA, 3 May 2014

Tony gave excellent service. Explained what I needed and why - he actually recommended a smaller (and less expensive) system than the one I chose. Installation was quick, clean and professional. Nothing was too difficult, and the price was good. I would highly recommend Clean NRG.

Simon, WA, 29 March 2014

Very professional outfit in providing good advice on selection of panels and inverter. The installation was efficient and a great deal of care was taken with the installation by the installer.

Wai Chong Eric, WA, 27 March 2014

System has worked incredibly well since installed generating 30KWh every day. Our first electic bill since installed was $500 less than the same period last year! It will be well worth the money!

Marc, WA, 10 February 2014

Very professional company to deal with, great product knowledge, excellent follow up information, great price and good team of installers, would recommend them to anyone.

Alan, WA, 8 February 2014

I would highly recommend the team at Clean NRG. Go the five things I was looking for in a system and couldn't be happier. A top quality inverter and panels that were well matched to each other. A system tailored to the house and our energy requirements. A neat and professional install. I am an electrician myself and was impressed with the standard of the install. A great price. A big reduction in our power bill. Great people to deal with and service second to none.

Mick, WA, 24 January 2014

It turned out that the salesperson was one of the business owners. He was very friendly and informative about the products. Almost everything went smoothly from the purchase to the installation. Only one glitch, when they installed the inverter it didn't work. However they were back the next day with a new one and it is all working perfectly. We are extremely happy with the whole process.

Marianne, WA, 25 November 2013

Excellent service from start to finish , the sales service was of a high quality , no pushy, pushy sales just true honest straight forward and easy to understand what they were selling. The installation was quick , tidy and very professionally carried out by the lads who turned up . We highly recommend CLEAN NRG to anyone who wants solar panels on their home . Don't waste time looking anywhere else , go with the people who know what they are on about .

Arfon from WA on 21 November 2013

Very professional team, fast and efficient installers, nothing was a problem. would recommend to anyone wishing to install solar!

Sue Howard, 24 July 2014

We got 6 quotes from varies solar companies suggested by the Solar Quotes site. What a wonderful way to go, so glad we did this. Going into it we had no idea about solar power other than we wanted it, and to know what would best suit our setup and situation was a worry, because you only get one shot to get it right. We run on a 3 phase system, and it was discovered that a 3kw is what we needed to cover our power consumption. In order to do so, we went with Clean NRG's excellent recommendation to install 2x1.5kw inverters along with 6 solar panels per invert, that being 12 solar panels in total. This was done so we could cover two of the most loaded up phases to our three phase power. The Clean NRG's salesperson was simply exceptional! Miles above all the others. He went above and beyond to meet all our needs, and all this without any pushy hard sale like a few others. The installation was also incredible, they sent out the A Team. We were seriously left with the "Wow Factor!" big time!!! Just couldn't fault Clean NRG from start to finish. And the after sales follow up customer service was very nice too. We know fore sure we made the right choice, and we couldn't be happier with our decision and solar system. We also owe a big Thank You to Solar Quotes too, they made it so easy, so to Clean NRG and ALL who were involved in our installation we say a very big Thank You, Cheers Guys!!! We really feel like we are doing our bit for planet Earth and its so much cheaper too:)

Corrillee & Darryl, 3 May 2014

Very happy with everything from initial contact up to and after install. Would highly recommend.

Sandra Tanner, 16 January 2017

I wish all dealings could be as simple and smooth!

Craig Geerssen, 19 January 2017

Craig went out of his way in his visit to review and discuss the installation plan. He was very responsive during the subsequent discussions. The permitting and installation was quick, efficient and neat. The system appears to function very well

Doug Hodson, 15 April 2017

Very helpful and accurate advice about the purchase of a quality system; and prompt and professional follow-through regarding installation.

 Peter Symons, 22 March 2017

Just like to say how pleased I am with the completion of the installation of our solar panel and inverter upgrade on Friday 29 September 2017. The couple of issues I had with the initial electrical installation where rectified by Gregg with no hesitation. He is a very competent tradesman who has pride in the job he does, to a high standard of neatness and ability, a very nice polite young guy. Just getting started in his business he still has a bit to learn about running it, but I am sure he will succeed, he has the right attitude and has good people skills. I would have no hesitation in recommending Gregg and your company to anyone for the supply and installation of solar equipment, thank you for your assistance. Many thanks, a good job all round by your self and all staff involved.

Clive Ibbotson from Hillarys, 3 October 2017
adminClient Reviews